International  +91 33 2473 8096  +91 44 3192 6777

1800 345 3324 Toll Free India

WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

98% of our clients recommend us to their friends and family. Find Out Why...

Abhishek Sanyal

"I really enjoyed the trip and it was an unforgettable experience."

Thank you, Ms.Shanthini, for responding to all the queries that I raised from time to time. I really enjoyed the trip and it was an unforgettable experience. I may consider doing the same trip again in the future. The Fram was an excellent ship.

Tour : Land of the Penguins Antarctica , Nov 17 , 2015

Avijit Dewanjee, Bangalore, India

I don't think I can write and convey even the essence of it all, it's a lifetime experience, even the photos won't be able to do justice. Everything was perfect.

We had a great trip which is kind of a certainty if you sail with Cruise Norway. We joined the group at Santiago on the 2nd.of Feb 2008. There was a total of 5 landings. I don't think I can write and convey even the essence of it all, it's a lifetime experience, even the photos won't be able to do justice. Everything was perfect. We took permission and was allowed to cook our own food a couple of times. We were the only 2 Indians and I was being called the new chef on the ship since they got to know that we were cooking our food, some of the people even came by our table to taste the Indian food. Thanx for your help, please send me the Arctic cruise details, may be someday I'll try to make it to the Arctic also.

Tour:Antarctica , Feb 2008

Mr. Nirmal Karanpuria (Udaipur)

It was indeed a great pleasure travelling to Antarctica on MS Fram the expedition ship from Hurtigruten shipping line.

It was indeed a great pleasure travelling to Antarctica on MS Fram the expedition ship from Hurtigruten shipping line. The 13 days stay on the ship sailing to Antarctic Circle with landings at different islands is lifetime memorable experience. Entire journey with experienced expedition team and their daily information about the different islands,marine life and islands was flawless. I would always love to travel and book through your company EXPEDITION VOYAGES

Tour : Greetings from Udaipur

Vasant Kumar N.D (Mangalore)

Just back from an once in a lifetime experience to Antarctica on the MS Midnatsolit was one of the most exhilarating trips we have ever taken in our lives.

Myself & my 3 friends from Mangalore, would like to thank Expedition Voyages for recommending & booking us on this 15 days M.S. Midnatsol Cruise from Chile organized by Hurtigruten group. The ship and the crew were very good-especially the Expedition crew team from Norway & Europe- who were experienced, informative & motivating and took extra care with regards to safety. We got to see and explore Antarctica with its raw un-exploited nature which was very fascinating & breathtaking. The Gigantic Glaciers & Ice bergs were just majestic & magnificent. We also got to see colonies of Chin-strip & Gentoo Penguines, Sea Lions, Seals, Birds & Humpback Whales in their natural habitat. On the whole, the expedition was very thrilling, adventurous and a memorable one - memories of which will remain etched for ever in our lives.

Tour : Antarctica Trip - 2017

Jhansi Premanand , Hyderabad

It was a memorable trip to Antarctica and I enjoyed every minute of my stay on board and shore. My health was perfect and never experienced the motion sickness or any other health problems

It was a memorable trip to Antarctica and I enjoyed every minute of my stay on board and shore. My health was perfect and never experienced the motion sickness or any other health problems. I was fit to take all the landings and enjoyed the cruises specially ice cruise. The icebergs were amazing and continuous breathtaking white continent around us made us peaceful and took us in to the depth of nature.MSFram gave me comfortable stay on the board and gave opportunity to learn and know about sea life of birds and other living creations. The trip was not only enjoyable but also knowledgeble.I had an opportunity to make new friends and listen to the beautiful voices of the crew and also to see the much hidden talent in all of them. All the crew was wonderful and dedicated to their duty , caring and hospitality.The captain was smart, handsome and so nice to explain the mechanism of the ship during the Bridge trip. He welcomed us in the cabin with home made sweets.I thank you for all the help given to me before and during the trip. You are really wonderful.

Tour : Land of the Penguins Antarctica , Nov 17 , 2015

Phalguni Ravi

Expedition cruise is Expensive, but worth the money spent for an incredible experience

Indeed, it was a trip of a lifetime.Here's a picture of ours in Antarctica, with the ship in the background.The expedtion team in MV FRAM was excellent and theactivities were really nice. The lectures were informative and the team was attentive and responsible, during all landings.Apart from cruising in polar cirkel boats,kayaking, hiking and camping experiences were really memorable.Once on board, we had no problems. Everything went as per schedule and we got very lucky with good weather on all days in Antarctic region. The Drake passage was rough on our way back.We got the best suite allotted in USPS, food and service was good.Expedition cruise is Expensive, but worth the money spent for an incredible experience

Tour : Classic Antarctica Expedition

Chandrashekar & Madhavi Aparadh

Our trip was wonderful. Your pre& post tour arrangements were good, & we did not have a single moment of worry

Our trip was wonderful. The ship, the staff & the landings were excellent. Staff was very helpful. Ship was good, stable. Sending you a few photographs. Your pre & post tour arrangements were good, & we did not have a single moment of worry. Enjoyed BA & Iguassu

Tour : Classic Antarctica Expedition. Jan 4th 2014

Sudhir Bhalerao & Maya Bhalerao

Every Moment is a celebration of life...it is a journey through paradise...

We Have Returned from our amazing Antarctica Trip With unforgetable Memories !! We Had wonderful time and all thanks to you .Our Brazil and Argentina with Iguazu falls tour was also Excellent . " ANTARTICA IS JUST AMAZING ...JUST BEAUTIFUL...JUST SPECTACULAR ...NO WORDS CAN DEFINE ANTARTICA COMPLETELY !! . ......HERE EVERY MOMENT IS A CELEBRATION OF LIFE ....IT IS A JOURNEY THRO' PARADISE ...... "

Tour: Classic Antarctica Expedition. Nov 29 , 2012

M. K. Chandrasekhar, Bangalore, India

The exposures, experiences and the sceneries were superb.

The people were good and highly inter active and many friendships were developed. The exposures, experiences and the sceneries were superb. Outside trips were well organized. Some of the lectures on board were professional. Nordnodge was very well equipped too, headed by a friendly captain.

Tour : Antarctica

Anil Bhakt

It was really a "once in a lifetime experience"! I must say that the trip was organised very well and I would certainly like to be back again on MS FRAM

Yes, we are back! It was really a "once in a lifetime experience"! I must say that the trip was organised very well and we all enjoyed being on the MS FRAM. The side trip we organised to Iguazu Falls also went off very well. We did not have a single problem as far as logistics was concerned . I would definitely recommend this trip to my friends and I would certainly like to be back again on MS FRAM in the arctic now..... hoepfully soon. As requested I am attaching a few photos! I have taken a lot more!

Tour: Antarctic Discovery . .Jan 2 , 2011.

Anusuya & Sudhir Bhel

Tks again to you and all the staff who went out of the way to make our stay most comfortable, memorable

Just arrived home about two hours ago. Had a wonderful trip. No hassles. Excellent company and many new friends. Wish you folks all the very best in 2011. Tks again to you and all the staff who went out of the way to make our stay most comfortable, memorable and enduring in many many ways

Tour: Antarctic Discovery . .Jan 2 , 2011.

Mr & Mrs . Daga

The cruise was really a dream come true. It was unlike anything I had experienced previously.

The cruise was really a dream come true. It was unlike anything I had experienced previously. The ship crew and the expedition team was very competent and that did make the difference. Being vegeterian, I was quite apprehensive about the food. However, it was no problem at all. In fact, sometimes, the chefs even made the spicy curries although they were not from India. The place Antarctica was a difficult destination, but we felt immense satisfaction of experiencing it. This was possible only because of the expedition team on board. The Drake Passage lived up to its reputation, but the ship crew did not stop the services even once. This dedication is commendable. for your referance I am attaching a few of my photographs.

Tour : Chilean Fjords & Antarctica . .Nov , 2010

Sukhmandir S. Lamba & Family (2007)

Words can never do justice to our experiences. I thank the circle of life that it got me across to you , Humans of character & strength . You all have the power to make fairy tales come true.

Many Many thanks for the wonderful trip.The Hospitality was Phenomenal. The Expedition Leaders, ARNE, PETER ,ULRICH FRANZ & the entire team put in phenomenal effort to make sure that we did not miss a thing. I have yet to come across such a highly educated & dedicated team anywhere else. ARNE was a big hit with the kids teaching them the finer nuances in his own humorous style. I remember telling Peter after the Lectures that if we had such teachers in college we would have studied a lot more. What can we say about Capt. Hansen. He taught the biggest lesson of our lives when no effort was spared in rescuing the passengers of Explorer & taking amazing care of them onboard. Very Inspiring.Head Waiter DEO ,Cathy & so many of the restaurant staff spared no efforts in making us the vegetarian food we wanted. True dedication. It was really difficult job. All smiled their way through while catering to the most difficult demands all around. Landings were so well organised with clockwork precision & the beauty of the GREAT ANTARCTIC CONTINENT left us spellbound We had tears in our eyes when we left. It was like losing something invaluable. This has been our GREATEST JOURNEY & the most fulfilling. IT IS A TRIP OF A LIFETIME. Kids dream about it most of the time & someday I am sure we all will be aboard NORDNORGE again It has become a part of my FAMILY. words can never do justice to our experiences.I thank the circle of life that it got me across to you , Humans of character & strength . You all have the power to make fairy tales come true.GOD BLESS YOU ALL WITH HAPPINESS ALWAYS. From Your Family Here In INDIA

Tour : Antarctica , 2007

WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

98% of our clients recommend us to their friends and family. Find Out Why...

Amal & Anupama Chakravorty

"Wonderful experience of our lifetime circumnavigating the Svalbard archipelago."

Me and my wife had the wonderful experience of our lifetime circumnavigating the Svalbard archipelago. We took ' The Realm of the polar Bear in Depth ' adventure voyage starting 9th. July 2013 from Longyearbyen. The abundant marine life, wild life, birds and the mesmerizing beauty of the virgin nature is possibly unparallel anywhere in the world. The ship M/S Expedition, the adventure team, the crew, the food all can be rated as top class. The meticulous attention by G-Adventure at every stage of our tour deserves a BIG THANK YOU.

Tour : Spitsbergen (Jul 09 - 19, 2013)

V. J. Patel & Family

"The feeling of crossing the line of 80° North and arriving at Mofen island whilst experiencing midnight Sun was the one out of this world."

MS FRAM is a lovely ship with just right number of people. We had several interesting lectures on board about history, environment, life and future of Arctic which was delivered by expert expedition leaders. The Arctic is a beautiful part of the world with many Glaciers, mountain ranges and islands. One can experience wonderful nature watching beautiful birds and occasional sight of amazing mammals on this earth such as Walrus and Polar bears. The feeling of crossing the line of 80

Tour : Spitsbergen Climate Voyage, Jul 2011

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

It had everything what one can imagine thrill, innovation, adventure and of course fantastic hospitality

Thanks for arranging such a nice cruise. It was amazing and a real expedition tour. It had everything what one can imagine thrill, innovation, adventure and of course fantastic hospitality. Though we could not reach Ilulissat Icefjord and beyond, Plan B and C were equally good and moreover the zeal to satisfy the guests.We could get reasonably good Indian food too. My special thanks to Anja & her Expedition team who tirelessly and enthusiastically worked for new itinerary. Convey our special thanks to restaurant manager and chef too. Please convey our feelings to everyone on your Team. Thanks a lot. Next mission North Pole

Welcome to the Birthplace of Icebergs West Greenland and Disko Bay

Mr. Narendra Mehta

"My travel experience with this tour was Outstanding and Amazing"

I travelled to Svalbard on the 11 Days Realm of the Polar Bear in depth voyage on the MS Expedition in Aug 2016. I had a wonderful time. My travel experience with this tour was Outstanding and Amazing

Tour: Realm of the Polar Bear in Depth (11 Days) - 10th August 2016

WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

98% of our clients recommend us to their friends and family. Find Out Why...

Sudhir & Maya Bhalerao

"Thank you for booking such a beautiful cruise to the arctic...."

First of all let me thank you for booking such a beautiful cruise to the arctic. We came few days back and we had a really lifetime journey to the arctic. Thanks . Will send you some nice photographs from the Arctic.

Tour : Norway, May 2010

Mr. & Mrs. Dilip Kumar Chanda

"We enjoyed the cruise very much.Lodging and accommodation etc were superb . Food and hospitality was excellent and nothing to worry about."

Tour: Norway . .Jun , 2010 We have just returned from our European Tour which lasted for about 4 weeks . Hurtigruten cruise we took from Honningsvag to Bergen lasting five days . We enjoyed the cruise very much particularly the excellent sceneries as the ship MIDNATSOL crosses from one Fjords to another .Lodging and accommodation etc were superb . Food and hospitality was excellent and nothing to worry about .

Tour : Norway, Jun 2010

Sanjay Hiraskar

We reached home safely with sweet memories. The tour was excellent.!

We reached home safely with sweet memories. The tour was excellent. The Cruise is very good, comfortable cabins, cleanness, it was very good by all means. I hope majority of our group will repeat the tour next year.

Tour: Classic Norwegian Fjord Cruise

Guest from Chennai, India (name with held on request)

I have recommended this cruise to all my friends and I will personally vote this as one of the MUST DO before you die !

The Cruise was excellent with spectacular sights . The staff gave very good service and the non-veg food was outstanding. This was a first alternative cruise experience and I would love to do more of this. I have recommended this cruise to all my friends and I will personally vote this as one of the MUST DO before you die !

Tour: Norway

Sangeeta Wagh, India

There are no superlatives to describe the cruise.Came back remembering this as one the best seven days....so far, away from home yet 'AT HOME'

There are no superlatives to describe the cruise. We felt most welcome, well cared for . Although the average age of our co passangers was around 60 , their spirit was undomitable. The food was super, the scenery very tranquil. Came back remembering this as one the best seven days....so far, away from home yet 'AT HOME'

Tour: Norway

Bachoo Master, Jamshedpur, India

The trip was excellent. The arrangements were very good.Your instructions were very detailed and were a great help.

The trip was excellent. The arrangements were very good.Your instructions were very detailed and were a great help.We took all the tours on the boat and I liked the tour of Geiranger. It was the most scenic tourIceland was also nice. If I had known how close we were to Greenland I would have booked a trip there also.The weather in Oslo was not very good. It was raining most of the time but in Bergen it was bright sunshine.Thank you for organising this trip for us. We enjoyed every moment of it.

Tour: Norway . . 2010

Gauri & Anil Borkar, India

We had wonderful cruise trip and fabulous time from the start to end.

We had wonderful cruise trip and fabulous time from the start to an end in the last week of October'08. We spent a week sailing from Bergen to Kinkiness. We relaxed and while enjoying the wonderful Norwegian landscapes and delicious meals. Our ship MS NORDLYS was well equipped with very cozy cabins, library and of course charming staff. The food affair on board was delicious and full of variety. The entry of Nordic king to baptisize the travelers on board after crossing Arctic Circle was sensational. On return, we took stop over at Tromso. Tromso is well known for magnificent show of Northern Lights during winter. We were very much interested in having an experience of the same. The northern lights tour started at 7 pm in evening of no moon night on 28 th of Oct.'08. We drove 150km. Near Finnish border in search of suitable location. Luck was favoring us. We witnessed the fantastic phenomenon of The Northern Lights. We were so much engrossed in the show, that the temperature -20 degree Celsius could not stop us. We returned to our hotel at 3 am.

Tour: Norway . . 2010

Teo, Amandas & Melissa

Thanks to your superb planning and kindest assistance we have enjoyed the best of holidays on the Hurtigruten cruise!

Thanks to your superb planning and kindest assistance we have enjoyed the best of holidays on the Hurtigruten cruise! We managed to see the Northern lights on the 2nd and 3rd day of the cruise, and the husky sledding experience in Kirkenes was incredible as well. I for one certainly won't forget how amazing it was when the ship broke past vast expanses of ice to dock at Kirkenes (we tried going on an ice breaking cruise in Japan but there was no ice that year, so this trip was a dream come true). Overall it has been the vacation of a lifetime .

Tour: Classic Norwegian Fjord Cruise. Feb 4th 2013

Dr . B. Patel

Our trip was excellent. We saw northern Lights twice.

Our trip was excellent. We saw northern Lights twice. Our cabin was good.It has more than enough storage space. We enjoyed fitness room,hot tub & sauna daily.Best was information lectures by tour guide.We were very happy.You can give my e-mail to your customers, I will encourage them to go.

Tour: Classic Norwegian Fjord Cruise

Arvind Abburi

The experience was most exhilarating . I have to say all must experience this once in life.!

I went on the winter voyage of arctic cruise aboard the MS FINNEMARKEN.The experience was most exhilarating. The crew was very friendly.The beauty of the trip I can't find words.I have travelled widely and this trip is right on top.The scenery the dog sledding the snow Mobil excursions were all exciting.I have to say all must experience this once in life.

Tour: Classic Norwegian Fjord Cruise ,2016

Mrs & Mr. Venuprasad

We were lucky to see the Celestial Spectacle of the Northern Lights TWICE during the Cruise.!

I went on the Classic Round Trip on the MS Finnmarken from 21st Jan

Tour: Classic Norwegian Fjord Cruise

WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

98% of our clients recommend us to their friends and family. Find Out Why...

R. K. Gupta

"Tour was successful and I enjoyed very much...."

Tour: Northpole ExpeditionAug 4-18,2011. I came back on 20 th August 2011. The tour was successful and I enjoyed very much. Thanks for your cooperation. R. K. Gupta.

Tour : Northpole Expedition, Aug 4-18, 2011

RIVER CRUISE DEALS!

DISCLAIMER: PRICES QUOTED ARE MERELY INDICATIVE. RATES ARE CAPACITY CONTROLLED AND SUBJECT TO EXCHANGE RATE FLUCTUATIONS AT THE TIME OF INVOICING.

Call our Expedition Specialists


For Immediate Attention

International +91 33 2473 8096
Toll Free India 1 800 345 3324

John: +91 98300 53005
Shanthini : +91 92831 90875


FOLLOW US



© 2017 EXPEDITION VOYAGES